X

I Book a room
My stay at the best rates

I get the

I leave the

nb. people
Adults
Children

Les Ballons Park in the Vosges

From our chalet in Hautes-Vosges

The south of the Vosges Massif is a region that owes its reputation to its stunning landscapes and rich cultural heritage. Set off to discover the region along one of the many "themed" routes, such as the Alsace wine route, which passes over a series of rolling hills in the Vosges foothills, or the cheese route, which passes through the village of Munster and which is well worth stopping off at. The valleys of Alsace are a major attraction - the largest ballon (hill) is to be found in the valley of Florival-Guebwiller, the highest point of the Vosges at an altitude of 1,424 m.  The park also extends into the Vosges Saônoises mountains which are famous for their ponds, waterfalls, and the Route of the Mirabelle or the thousand ponds.

 

A visit to the Ballons des Vosges region is also an opportunity to discover local crafts and produce in the many regional markets, and by going to meet local producers who will be proud to present their wares to you.

Our chalets in La Bresse in Hautes-Vosges are perfect for making the most of a colourful stay at the heart of the park.

The Vosges

A natural paradise

Fall in love with all the seasons in Hautes-Vosges at our hotel in La Bresse. Coated white in winter, verdant in summer and multi-coloured in autumn, a range of stunning landscapes emerge throughout the seasons, with a host of unforgettable activities to discover.

Our special

offers and promotions

R'Eve Beauty
All our offers

Check our availabilities

and find out our best rates

X

Je réserve mon séjour

aux meilleurs tarifs garantis

J'arrive le

Je pars le

nb. personnes
Adultes
Enfants

Parc des ballons

De votre chalet dans les Hautes-Vosges

Le sud du massif des Vosges est une région qui doit son attrait à une nature exceptionnelle et à un patrimoine culturel riche. Partez à la découverte de la région en suivant l’un des nombreux sentiers à thème comme la route des vins d’Alsace qui traverse une succession de collines ondulantes dans le piémont des Vosges ou la route des fromages sur laquelle se trouve le village de Munster qui mérite que l’on s’y attarde. Les vallées alsaciennes suscitent énormément d’intérêt, c’est d’ailleurs de la vallée de Florival-Guebwiller que se trouve le gros ballon, point culminant des Vosges à 1424 m d’altitude. Le Parc s’étend aussi sur les Vosges Saônoises réputées pour ses étangs, ses cascades et la route de la Mirabelle ou des 1000 étangs.

Visiter la région des Ballons des Vosges, c’est aussi s’intéresser au savoir-faire local en parcourant les nombreux marchés de la région et en allant à la rencontre des producteurs locaux qui seront fiers de vous faire déguster leurs produits.
Nos chalets situés à La Bresse dans les Hautes-Vosges sont parfaits pour profiter pleinement d’un séjour haut en couleurs au cœur du parc.

Les Vosges

Paradis naturel

Notre hôtel situé à La Bresse vous fait aimer toutes les saisons des Hautes-Vosges. Aves son blanc manteau l'hiver, parées de vert l'été, multicolores en automne, elles offrent de superbes paysages et des activités que vous n'êtes pas prêts d'oublier.

Nos offres

spéciales et promotions

R’Eve Beauté
Toutes nos offres

Vérifiez nos disponibilités

Et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs