X

I Book a room
My stay at the best rates

I get the

I leave the

nb. people
Adults
Children

Hautes-Vosges

From our hotel... paradise!

A multitude of valleys, forests, and crystal-clear lakes, the contrast between the blue of the sky and the green of the pine trees... Choosing Hautes Vosges means choosing the great outdoors. Ski at La Bresse, swim in Gérardmer lake, see a show at Bussang people's theatre after exploring its 33 km long multi-activity trail - you won't be stuck for things to do! It is an idyllic destination for families who can discover the joys of mountain biking or trekking at the heart of the valley of lakes in Xonrupt Longemer, at the foot of Hohneck.


In winter, set off to discover a ski domain on a human scale. Be sure to check out the slopes at Gérardmer or La Bresse with its Wiidoo’Gliss leisure park, designed to introduce young children to the joys of winter sports. It's also an opportunity to experience riding a dog-sled or to try out "dog-snowshoeing"! On holiday, or over a long weekend, the Hautes-Vosges region is a fantastic place to enjoy a restorative family holiday with plenty of exciting outdoor activities. Our hotel in La Bresse is perfectly located to discover this magnificent region.

The Vosges

A natural paradise

Fall in love with all the seasons in Hautes-Vosges at our hotel in La Bresse. Coated white in winter, verdant in summer and multi-coloured in autumn, a range of stunning landscapes emerge throughout the seasons, with a host of unforgettable activities to discover.

Our special

offers and promotions

R'Eve Beauty
All our offers

Check our availabilities

and find out our best rates

X

Je réserve mon séjour

aux meilleurs tarifs garantis

J'arrive le

Je pars le

nb. personnes
Adultes
Enfants

Hautes Vosges

De notre hôtel... le paradis !

Une multitude de vallées et de forêts, des lacs aux eaux cristallines, le contraste du ciel bleu sur le vert des sapins… Choisir un hôtel dans les Hautes-Vosges, c’est opter pour une destination qui joue la carte du grand air. Skier à La Bresse, se baigner dans le lac de Gérardmer, assister à une représentation au Théâtre du peuple de Bussang après avoir testé sa piste multi-activités longue de 33 km, les occasions de se dépenser et de se divertir ne manquent pas. Destination idyllique pour les familles qui pourront s’adonner aux joies du VTT ou des balades au cœur de la vallée des lacs à Xonrupt Longemer situé au pied du Hohneck.

L’hiver, partez à la découverte d’un domaine skiable à taille humaine en profitant des pistes des stations de Gérardmer ou de La Bresse qui dispose du parc de loisirs Wiidoo’Gliss, spécialement conçu pour les jeunes enfants afin qu’ils puissent découvrir les plaisirs de la glisse. C’est aussi l’occasion de vivre l’expérience unique d’une balade en chiens de traîneaux ou de tester l’activité cani-raquettes ! Pour les vacances ou pour un week-end prolongé, la région des Hautes-Vosges est un lieu propice où se ressourcer et se retrouver en famille lors d’un break nature des plus agréables. Notre hôtel à La Bresse est idéal pour découvrir cette magnifique région.

Les Vosges

Paradis naturel

Notre hôtel situé à La Bresse vous fait aimer toutes les saisons des Hautes-Vosges. Aves son blanc manteau l'hiver, parées de vert l'été, multicolores en automne, elles offrent de superbes paysages et des activités que vous n'êtes pas prêts d'oublier.

Nos offres

spéciales et promotions

R’Eve Beauté
Toutes nos offres

Vérifiez nos disponibilités

Et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs